Management Board Members

President: Ian Hunter and Brian Campbell (joint)

Development officer: Andrew Duncan

Secretary: Gordon Christie

Treasurer: Kenny Fraser

Non-Exec Board members: Victoria Frater

Immediate Past President: Bill Nolan

Player and Playing Board Convenor: David Frazer

Age Grade and Youth Rugby Board Convenor: Scott Campbell

Clubhouse Board Chairman: Tony Finnigan

Finance and Buisiness Board Convenor: David Mackie

Communications, Media and Marketing Board Convenor: Alistair Cairns

Non-Exec Board member and membership Secretary – Allan Merry

Child protection Officer ; Andrew Duncan



Comments are closed.